Philosophy and psychology - Karaganda Buketov University


The Faculty of Philosophy and Psychology trains specialists in the field of philosophy, psychology, political science, sociology, religious studies, cultural studies, social workers, organizers of cultural and leisure activities, social educators. The faculty implements bachelor's, master's and doctoral programs.

The faculty includes 4 departments: the Department of Philosophy and Theory of Culture, the Department of Psychology, the Department of Political Science and Sociology, the Department of Social Work and Social Pedagogy.

Faculty graduates work as lecturers, sociologists, experts, employees of state, marketing and image companies, research laboratories and teachers of educational organizations.